Kontakt

Adresse:
Postboks 9518, 3038 Drammen

Kontaktskjema

Send en e-post
Nils Petter Steen
Partner, daglig leder, bedriftsrådgiver
nils.petter@sjok.no
Telefon: 913 34 175
Sverre Røland Jensen
Partner, styreleder, bedriftsrådgiver
sverre@sjok.no
Telefon: 950 44 944
Vera Andersen
Regnskapskonsulent
vera@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 34 996
Ann Kristin Wendelborg Syvertsen
Regnskapskonsulent
annkristin@sjok.no
Telefon: 922 02 315
Anne Onshuus
Regnskapskonsulent
anne@sjok.no
Telefon: 926 02 407
Hildur Steen
Regnskapssekretær
hildur@sjok.no
Telefon: 970 99 393
Trine Røland Jensen
Sekretær
trine@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 37 338
Britt Bjørkdahl
Regnskapskonsulent
britt@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 36 469
Elisabeth Bjøløw-Larsen
Regnskapskonsulent
elisabeth@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 35 479
Katrine R. Nordskaug
Regnskapskonsulent
katrine@sjok.no
Telefon: 922 38 521
Elisabeth Aarstad
Regnskapskonsulent
elisabethaa@sjok.no
Telefon: 404 06 386
Per Øyvind Ellefsen
Per Øyvind Ellefsen Trainee/regnskapskonsulent
peroyvind@sjok.no
Telefon: 452 03 171
Debbie Aarnes
Regnskapssekretær
debbie@sjok.no
Telefon: 400 36 358